Board Members

Honorary President: Her Honour Joan Grant, wife of the Lieutenant Governor of Nova Scotia

Executive Board 2017 – 2018
President: Colleen MacNeil
1st Vice President: Margaretta Brown
Treasurer: Margaret Caley
Recording Secretary: Janet Rose
Past President: Cathy Ross
Archives: Cathy Ross
Corresponding Secretary: Mary Eden Bassett
Book Committee: Shirley Beckman and Margaret Swift
Book Sale Committee: Shirley Dean and Margaret Swift
Social Committee: Rita Lajeunesse and Judie Allan
Membership and Telephone: Alice MacIntosh
Program: Riet Vink
Newsletter: Shirley Dean and Margaret Swift
NS Youth Orchestra Representative: Barbara Webber
Symphony Nova Scotia Representative: Cate Weis
Publicity: Mary Wilcox
Web and Face Book Pages: Margaret Swift